Emergency Operations Plan
Committee Members

Chief & Council

Chief Tony Alexis - chief@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Darwin Alexis - Darwin.alexis@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Dwayne Alexis - Dwayne.alexis@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Hank Alexis - Hank.alexis@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Willard Alexis - Willard.alexis@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Erwin Letendre - Erwin.letendre@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Lonnie Letendre - Lonnie.letendre@ansn.ca
Band Councillor - Corrine Potts - Corrine.potts@ansn.ca
Phone: 780-967-2225

Disaster Emergency Management (DEM)

Duane Kootenay
Email: duane.kootenay@ansn.ca
Phone: 587-784-1355
Office: 780-967-3370

Band Manager

Willis Kootenay
Email: willis.Kootenay@ansn.ca
Phone: 587-599-1060
Office: 780-967-2225

Health Care Centres/Hospital

Tracy Potts
Email: tpotts@onehealth.ca
Phone: 587-983-6723
Office: 780-967-1090

Public Works & Utilities

Duane Kootenay
Email: publicworks@ansn.ca
Phone: 587-784-1355
Office: 780-967-3370

Transportation

Toni Letendre
Email: Toni.letendre@ansn.ca
Phone: 780-994-1607
Office: 780-967-5919

Housing

Corrine Potts
Email: corrine.potts@ansn.ca

School Representatives

Toni Leterndre
Loretta Mustus-Duncan
Phone: 780-967-5919