Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation Health Department

At Health Centre 1

Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Glenevis, Alberta
T0E 0X0
Office: 780-967-1090
Fax: 780-967-1097

Staff List

Tracy Potts - Health Director
Email: tpotts@onehealth.ca

Trina Goodin - Finance/Executive Assistant
Email: trinagoodin@hotmail.com

Jayda Potts - Receptionist @ HC#1
Email: jpotts@onehealth.ca

Heather Potts - File Clerk @ HC#1
Email: hpotts@onehealth.ca

Shirley Benson - Patient Navigator
Email: sbenson@onehalth.ca

Renee Alexis - Medical Transportation Coordinator
Email: alexismt@onehealth.ca

Dianna Harris - Medical Transportation Driver
Email: dianejharris@gmail.com

Jordan Cardinal - Home Care Driver
Email: jcardi00@live.ca

Florence Kootenay - Community Health Worker
Email: fkootenay@onehealth.ca

Alvina Mustus - Community Health Worker

Rosalina Alexis - Home Care Aide

Daphne Alexis – Honoring Youth Coordinator
Email: dalexis2@onehealth.ca

Arthur Dean Paul - O&M Supervisor
Email: apaul5@onehealth.ca

Kelly Kootenayoo - Janitor @ HC#1

At ANNEX

Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Glenevis, Alberta
T0E 0X0
Office: 780-967-2591
Fax: 780-967-4431

Staff List

Geraldine Bearhead - Headstart Coordinator
Email: gbearhead@onehealth.ca

Judy Alexis-mental Wellness Team Coordinator
Email: jalexis@onehealth.ca

Judy Cardinal - NNADAP Worker
Email: jcardinal@onehealth.ca

Dale Alexis - NNADAP Worker
Email: Dalexis.sr@gmail.com

Celina Mable Potts - NYSPS Worker
Email: cpotts@onehealth.ca

Annette Paintedstone - Custodian @ ANNEX

At Band Office

Felix Kootenay - Healthy Living Coordinator

Health Department Organizational Chart

Health Organization chart

Health

Tracy Potts - Director
Office: 780-967-1090